Shell LNG Outlook 2021 webcast

Shell LNG Outlook 2021 webcast

 Thursday February 25, 2021 at 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET / 09:00 EST).

Maarten Wetselaar, Integrated Gas & New Energies Director and Steve Hill, Executive Vice President Shell Energy of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host the LNG outlook 2021 live presentation and an additional Q&A session on Shell’s strategy for the Integrated Gas Business on February 25, 2021.

Webcast

 Shell LNG Outlook 2020..–>

#FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM