Schlumberger Announces First-Quarter Conference Call

Schlumberger Announces First-Quarter Conference Call

Schlumberger Limited (NYSE:SLB) will hold a conference call on April 17, 2015 to discuss the results for the first quarter ending March 31, 2015.

The conference call is scheduled to begin at 7:00 am (US Central time), 8:00 am (US Eastern time), 2:00 pm (Paris time). A press release regarding the Company’s results will be issued on April 16, 2015 after close of market.

Source: www.slb.com

Oil and Gas Press

#FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM