Technip to release First Quarter 2016 Results on April 28, 2016

Technip will publish its First Quarter 2016 results on Thursday, April 28, 2016 at 7:00am Paris time. The press release and slide presentation will be Technip website:
Thierry Pilenko, Chairman and CEO, as well as Julian Waldron, Group CFO, will comment on Technip’s results and answer questions from the financial community on the same day during a conference call in English starting at 9:30am Paris time (8:30am London time, 3:30am New York time).
Full conference call details are available at www.technip.com.

#FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM