Advance notice Royal Dutch Shell plc 2016 company update

On Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Royal Dutch Shell plc will give an update on the company on Capital Markets Day.
Capital Markets Day materials will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor
Webcast
Ben van Beurden, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live analyst video webcast of the Capital Markets Day on Tuesday June 7, 2016 at 12:00 BST (13:00 CEST / 07:00 EDT).
Source:

Oil and Gas Press
Oil and Gas News Undiluted !!! “The squeaky wheel gets the oil”
Follow us on Twitter: @OilAndGasPress |

#FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM