Committees of Neste Oil's Board of Directors

Convening after the Annual General Meeting today, Neste Oil’s Board of Directors elected the members of its two Committees.
Mr Jorma Eloranta was elected Chair and Ms Maija-Liisa Friman and Mr Willem Schoeber as members of the Personnel and Remuneration Committee. Mr Per-Arne Blomquist was elected Chair and Mr Michiel Boersma, Ms Laura Raitio, and Ms Kirsi Sormunen as members of the Audit Committee.
Oil and Gas Press
Source: Neste Oil Corporation