Notice of full year 2015 financial results

Seplat Petroleum Development Company Plc, a leading Nigerian indigenous oil and gas company listed on both the Nigeria Stock Exchange and London Stock Exchange, today announces that it will issue its full year 2015 financial results on Thursday 24 March 2016.
At 09:00am GMT (London) and 10:00am WAT (Lagos) on Thursday 24 March, Austin Avuru (CEO), Stuart Connal (COO) and Roger Brown (CFO), will host a conference call and webcast to present the Company’s results.
A separate call for US investors will be held at 09:00am EST (US), 02:00pm GMT and 03:00pm WAT. Access details for both calls will be provided on the day of results.
Source: Seplat Petroleum Development Company Plc
Oil and Gas Press
Oil and Gas News Undiluted !!! “The squeaky wheel gets the oil”
Follow us: @OilAndGasPress on Twitter | OilAndGasPress on Facebook

#FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM