Royal Dutch Shell advance notice of 2nd quarter 2014 results and interim dividend announcement

Royal Dutch Shell advance notice of 2nd quarter 2014 results and interim dividend announcement

On Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2014.

#FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM