Royal Dutch Shell plc advance notice of 3rd quarter 2014 results and 3rd quarter interim dividend announcement

Royal Dutch Shell plc advance notice of 3rd quarter 2014 results and 3rd quarter interim dividend announcement

On Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2014.

Source

Source

#FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM