Schlumberger Announces Second-Quarter 2014 Results Conference Call

Schlumberger Announces Second-Quarter 2014 Results Conference Call

Schlumberger Limited (NYSE:SLB) will hold a conference call on July 18, 2014 to discuss the results for the second quarter ending June 30, 2014.
The conference call is scheduled to begin at 7:00 am (US Central Time), 8:00 am (US Eastern Time), 2:00 pm (Paris time). A press release regarding the results for the second quarter will be issued on July 17, 2014 after the close of markets.

#FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM