Schlumberger Announces Third-Quarter 2014 Results Conference Call

Schlumberger Announces Third-Quarter 2014 Results Conference Call

Schlumberger Limited (NYSE:SLB) will hold a conference call on October 17, 2014 to discuss the results for the third quarter ending September 30, 2014.
The conference call is scheduled to begin at 7:00 am (US Central Time), 8:00 am (US Eastern Time), 2:00 pm (Paris time). A press release regarding the results for the third quarter will be issued on October 16, 2014 after the close of markets.
logo_slb_header

#FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM