Second Quarter 2014 Results

Second Quarter 2014 Results

Petrobras announces that it will disclose 2nd quarter 2014 Results on Friday, August 8th, 2014, after market closing.
The company would like to invite investors and analysts for the conference call/webcast, with broadcast in Portuguese and simultaneous translation into English, according to the times below:
August 11th, 2014 (Monday)
10 am (Brasília)
9 am (New York)
2 pm (London)

#FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM