Technip to release Third Quarter 2016 Results on October 27, 2016

Technip to release Third Quarter 2016 Results on October 27, 2016

Technip will publish its Third Quarter 2016 results on Thursday, October 27, 2016 at 7:00am Paris time. The press release and slide presentation will be available on our website: Technip.
Thierry Pilenko, Chairman and CEO, as well as Julian Waldron, Group CFO, will comment on Technip’s results and answer questions from the financial community on the same day during a conference call in English starting at 9:30am Paris time (8:30am London time, 3:30am New York time).
Source: Technip
Oil and Gas Press
Oil and Gas News Undiluted !!! “The squeaky wheel gets the oil”
Follow us: @OilAndGasPress on Twitter |

#FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM