Advance notice of 3rd quarter 2012 results and interim dividend announcement

Advance notice of 3rd quarter 2012 results and interim dividend announcement

At 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) on Thursday, November 1, 2012 Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its third quarter results
and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2012.
These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.
Enquiries
Shell Media Relations: +44 (0)207 934 5550
Shell Investor Relations: +31 (0)70 377 4540 or +1 713 241 1042

#FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM