Neste Oil to publish its first quarter results on 24 April 2013

Neste Oil to publish its first quarter results on 24 April 2013

Neste Oil will publish its first quarter 2013 results on Wednesday, 24 April 2013 at approximately 9 a.m. (EET). The release will be available on the Neste Oil website immediately after publishing.
A press conference in Finnish will be held on the same day at 11.30 a.m. (EET) in Neste Oil’s Head Office, Keilaranta 21, Espoo. www.nesteoil.com will feature English versions of the presentation materials.
A conference call in English for investors and analysts will be held 24 April 2013, at 3 p.m. Finland / 1 p.m. London / 8 a.m. New York. The call-in numbers are as follows: Europe: +44 (0) 20 7136 2056, US: +1646 254 3360, using access code 9388642. The conference call can be followed at company’s web site. An instant replay of the call will be available until 1 May 2013 at + 44 (0) 20 3427 0598 for Europe and +1 347 366 9565 for the US, using access code 9388642#.
Source: Neste Oil Corporation
ISSUERS OF NEWS RELEASES AND NOT OILANDGASPRESS.COM ARE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ACCURACY OF THE CONTENT.
Public relations, press release distribution service, investor relations, SEC filing, regulatory news,upstream, downstream,corporate announcements,technology developments and political news
www.oilandgaspress.com – The ‘one stop shop’ for global Oil and gas press releases!!!
Oil and Gas Press

#FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM