Neste Oil to publish its second quarter results on 1 August 2013

Neste Oil to publish its second quarter results on 1 August 2013

Neste Oil will publish its second quarter 2013 results on Thursday, 1 August 2013 at approximately 9 a.m. (EET).
The release will be available on the Neste Oil website immediately after publishing.
A press conference in Finnish will be held on the same day at 11.30 a.m. (EET) in Neste Oil’s Head Office, Keilaranta 21, Espoo, Finland. www.nesteoil.com will feature English versions of the presentation materials.
A conference call in English for investors and analysts will be held 1 August 2013, at 3 p.m. Finland / 1 p.m. London / 8 a.m. New York. The call-in numbers are as follows: Europe: +44 (0) 20 3427 1905, US: +1212 444 0896, using access code 9233297. The conference call can be followed at company’s web site. An instant replay of the call will be available until 8 August 2013 at +44 (0) 20 3427 0598 for Europe and +1 347 366 9565 for the US, using access code 9233297#.
Source:Neste Oil Corporation
Email: info@oilandgaspress.com to Advertise your company’s services and reach thousands of oil and gas industry executives and professionals
Oil and Gas Press

#FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM