Neste Oil to publish its second quarter results on 2 August 2012

Neste Oil to publish its second quarter results on 2 August 2012

Neste Oil will publish its second quarter 2012 results on Thursday, 2 August 2012 at approximately 9 am (EET). The release will be available on the Neste Oil website immediately after publishing.
A press conference in Finnish will be held on the same day at 11:30 am (EET) in Neste Oil’s Head Office, Keilaranta 21, Espoo. www.nesteoil.com will feature English versions of the presentation materials.
A conference call in English for investors and analysts will be held on 2 August 2012 at 3:00 pm Finland / 1:00 pm London / 8:00 am New York. The call-in numbers are as follows: Europe: +44 (0)20 3450 9987, USA: +1 646 254 3365 (confirmation code: 9168047). The conference call can be followed at company’s web site. An instant replay of the call will be available until 9 August 2012 at +44 (0)20 3427 0598 for Europe and +1 347 366 9565 for the USA (confirmation code: 9168047#).
Neste Oil Corporation
Hanna Maula
Director, Corporate Communications
Futher information:
Hanna Maula, Director, Corporate Communications, tel. +358 10 458 4618
ISSUERS OF NEWS RELEASES AND NOT OILANDGASPRESS.COM ARE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ACCURACY OF THE CONTENT.
Public relations, press release distribution service, investor relations, SEC filing, regulatory news,upstream, downstream,corporate announcements,technology developments and political news
www.oilandgaspress.com – The ‘one stop shop’ for global Oil and gas press releases!!!
>Oil and Gas Press

#FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM