Petrobras- Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2012 Earnings Release

Petrobras- Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2012 Earnings Release

Petrobras announces that it will disclose 4th quarter and fiscal year 2012 results on Monday, February 4th, 2013, after market closing.
The company would like to invite investors and analysts for the conference call/webcast, with broadcast in Portuguese and simultaneous translation into English, according to the times below:
February 5th, 2013 (Tuesday)
11:00 am (Brasília)
08:00 am (New York)
01:00 pm (London)
Source: Petrobras
ISSUERS OF NEWS RELEASES AND NOT OILANDGASPRESS.COM ARE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ACCURACY OF THE CONTENT
Public relations, press release distribution service, investor relations, SEC filing, regulatory news
www.oilandgaspress.com – The ‘one stop shop’ for global Oil and gas press releases!!!
>Oil and Gas Press

#FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM